Functions and features ADFOX WOW

Video ad in banners

You can use ready-made solutions for work with video - the video-clip is needed only. Or you can create a unique design of video player in the banner. The video can be placed on a standard banner position, including its playback in full-screen regime.

Synchronized banners

Among synchronously shown banners there also can be set interaction: for example, a plane will fly from one banner to another, flying over the content of the site.

Interactive banners

You can use any interactive formats of ads: it can be a banner with a game, a form for application for obtaining credit, a survey, a calculator of insurance. The level of interaction of users with the banner will be fully calculated.

Media context and word branding

A word on the page is highlighted, and when targeting it with a computer mouse the advertising block appears over the content, which can contain some text, image or video.

Video on the site's background

The video is played on the borders of the site, and when targeting it with a computer mouse the video starts with sound, completely covering the content. It is easy to be placed - only a file with video is needed. It does not irritate users: to start video it is necessary to keep cursor over the banner.

Creating new formats

ADFOX opportunities help to integrate contents of the site with each concrete banner. Each banner can consist of any number of small fragments, which are uploaded when necessary.

Full-screen ads

Opportunity to show a full-screen ads with any content: flash, image, video. To lessen a negative effect there are additional limitations of showing this type of ads for users.

Ads in video-content

Any formats: pre-roll, mid-roll, post-roll, overlay, bumper ads. ADFOX supports the standard IAB VAST for realization of ads in video-content, which lets easily introduce our technologies to video players, which support this standard.

Подпишитесь на новости

Функции и особенности ADFOX WOW

Видео-реклама в баннерах

Вы можете использовать готовые решения для работы с видео - нужен только видео-ролик. А можете сделать уникальный дизайн плеера видео в баннере. Видео может размещаться на стандартном баннерном месте, в том числе возможно его воспроизведение в полноэкранном режиме.

Синхронизированные баннеры

Между синхронно показанными баннерами может быть также настроено взаимодействие: например, из одного баннера в другой будет перелетать самолет, пролетая над контентом сайта.

Интерактивные баннеры

Вы можете использовать любые интерактивные форматы рекламы: это может баннер с игрой, анкетой для заявки на получение кредита, опросом, калькулятором страховки. Уровень взаимодействия пользователей с баннером будет полностью посчитан.

Медийный контекст и брендирование слов

Слово на странице выделяется и при наведении на него появляется рекламный блок поверх контента, который может содержать текст, изображение или видео.

Видео на фоне сайта

По краям сайта воспроизводится видео, а при наведении на него видео запускается со звуком полностью перекрывая контент. Легко размещать - нужен только файл с видео. Не раздражает пользователей: чтобы видео запустилось, необходимо задержать курсор над баннером.

Создание новых форматов

Возможности ADFOX позволяют интегрировать содержимое сайта с каждым конкретным баннером. Каждый баннер может состоять из любого количества небольших фрагментов, подгружаемых по мере необходимости.

Полноэкранная реклама

Возможность показа полноэкранной рекламы (fullscreen) с любым содержанием: flash, изображения, видео. Для снижения негативного эффекта для пользователей действуют дополнительные ограничения по показу данного вида рекламы.

Реклама в видео-контенте

Любые форматы: pre-roll, mid-roll, post-roll, overlay, bumper ads. ADFOX поддерживает стандарт IAB VAST для реализации рекламы в видео-контенте, что позволяет просто внедрять наши технологии в видео-плееры, поддерживающие этот стандарт.

Наш Facebook

Подпишитесь на новости